Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

 

 

27

 

 

 

 

Created by Calendarscope™ 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, September 3, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, September 4, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, September 5, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM  Food Pantry ( .Great Hall )
8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Arts/Crafts Room ( .Arts/Crafts Room )
Bocce ( .Bocce )
External ( .External )
Game Room ( .Game Room )
Great Hall ( .Great Hall )
KGC Campus ( .KGC Campus )
Kitchen ( .Kitchen )
Library/Billiards ( .Library/Billiards )
z ( .Tennis Courts )

Monday, September 7, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM  Labor Day ( .Great Hall )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  Bible Study ( .Game Room )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, September 10, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, September 11, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, September 12, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, September 13, 2020

.Petanque ( .Petanque )
Patio ( .Patio )
Pickleball Courts ( .Pickleball Courts )
Poker Room ( .Poker Room )
Pool ( .Pool )
Rec Hall ( .Rec Hall )
Shuffle Courts ( .Shuffle Courts )
Tennis Courts ( .Tennis Courts )
z ( .Tennis Courts )

Monday, September 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  Bible Study ( .Game Room )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, September 17, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  BoD Meet ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, September 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, September 19, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM   Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Please submit changes to Calendar by 27th of this month ( .External )

Monday, September 21, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  Bible Study ( .Game Room )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, September 24, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, September 25, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM   Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, September 28, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  Bible Study ( .Game Room )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )