Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

 

 

 

19

 

26

 

 

Created by Calendarscope™ 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, July 2, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, July 3, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Hamilton Movie ( .Great Hall )

Saturday, July 4, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM  Food Pantry ( .Great Hall )
8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Arts/Crafts Room ( .Arts/Crafts Room )
Bocce ( .Bocce )
External ( .External )
Game Room ( .Game Room )
Great Hall ( .Great Hall )
KGC Campus ( .KGC Campus )
Kitchen ( .Kitchen )
Library/Billiards ( .Library/Billiards )
z ( .Tennis Courts )

Monday, July 6, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, July 9, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, July 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )

Saturday, July 11, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, July 12, 2020

.Petanque ( .Petanque )
Patio ( .Patio )
Pickleball Courts ( .Pickleball Courts )
Poker Room ( .Poker Room )
Pool ( .Pool )
Rec Hall ( .Rec Hall )
Shuffle Courts ( .Shuffle Courts )
Tennis Courts ( .Tennis Courts )
z ( .Tennis Courts )

Monday, July 13, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  King's Way Neighborhood Group meeting ( .Great Hall )

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  BoD Meet ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, July 17, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )

Saturday, July 18, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, July 20, 2020

Please submit changes to Calendar by 27th of this month ( .External )
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, July 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, July 24, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )

Saturday, July 25, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, July 27, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Movement for Health ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, July 30, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, July 31, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )