Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

23

 

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Created by Calendarscope™ 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM   Food Pantry ( .Great Hall )
8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Arts/Crafts Room ( .Arts/Crafts Room )
Bocce ( .Bocce )
External ( .External )
Game Room ( .Game Room )
Great Hall ( .Great Hall )
KGC Campus ( .KGC Campus )
Kitchen ( .Kitchen )
Library/Billiards ( .Library/Billiards )
z ( .Tennis Courts )
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM  Poker Run ( .Rec Hall )

Monday, August 3, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM   Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, August 6, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, August 8, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Sunday, August 9, 2020

.Petanque ( .Petanque )
Patio ( .Patio )
Pickleball Courts ( .Pickleball Courts )
Poker Room ( .Poker Room )
Pool ( .Pool )
Rec Hall ( .Rec Hall )
Shuffle Courts ( .Shuffle Courts )
Tennis Courts ( .Tennis Courts )
z ( .Tennis Courts )

Monday, August 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM   Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, August 13, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, August 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM   Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, August 17, 2020

SARASOTA COUNTY ELETIONS - CLUBHOUSE CLOSED ( .Great Hall )
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM   Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  BoD Meet ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, August 21, 2020

Please submit changes to Calendar by 27th of this month ( .External )
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, August 22, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, August 24, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM  Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Movement for Health Class begins 11am ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  Movie Night ( .Great Hall )

Thursday, August 27, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Dominoes ( .Game Room )

Friday, August 28, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )

Saturday, August 29, 2020

8:15 AM - 10:00 AM  Coffee Social ( .Great Hall )
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  Water Aerobics ( .Pool )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Startling Video Night ( .Game Room )

Monday, August 31, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Aerobics, Strength & Stretch ( .Rec Hall )
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM  Water Exerc. ( .Pool )
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM  Body Groove - 2pm class starts ( .Rec Hall )
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM  Cribbage ( .Game Room )